Topics: Chairman's Circle Member

The Power of Knowledge

I am a firm believer in the power of knowledge, and I feel we all owe it to ourselves and our businesses to learn something new each day. Gathering information and then sharing it with each other keeps us moving toward a future that is full of promise. As an industry, we can collaborate with each other and share ideas that spur the innovation that will take us into tomorrow. More

New Representatives Elected to Chairman's Circle Advisory Board

NATSO would like to extend its congratulations to the following Chairman's Circle representatives elected to the 2013 NATSO Chairman's Circle Advisory Board (CCAB) during the recently held NATSO Show in Savannah, Ga.: Roger Phillips with Bridgestone, Kurt Fuller with Chevron Lubricants, John McMahan with Coca Cola, Jim Manning with Double Coin Tire, Dan Hudson with First Data, Jeff Irwin with Mobil Delvac, Ed Brown with Orion Food Systems, Gary Haer with Renewable Energy Group, Doug Tucker with Shell Rotella, Robert De Vos with The Trucker's Friend, and Gigi Rollins with Valvoline. Ed Brown with Orion Food Systems was elected by his peers to serve as chairman. More

DAS Receives the 2012 Design of the Times Platinum Best of Category Award

DAS has received the 2012 Design of the Times Platinum Best of Category Award in the convenience retail category from the Path to Purchase Institute for its EEC (Electronic Engagement Center) Endcap Display. More

  • Showing
  • per page, 13 total