Industry Vendors Step Up: Offering the Solutions Truckstops Need

Please join me in welcoming the new NATSO supplier members. These "Allied Members" bring solutions to needs many truckstops and travel centers are facing right now, from PPEs and sanitation products to new technologies and food services.
More
Industry Vendors Step Up: Offering the Solutions Truckstops Need
 

Many suppliers have recently made the decision to engage in NATSO as a member. I am excited to report this for two reasons:

First, these "Allied Members" bring solutions to needs many trucsktops and travel centers are facing right now, from PPEs and sanitation products to new technologies and food services.

Second, their decision to invest in this industry is a testament to the fact that - no matter what challenges come our way - our truckstop and travel plaza industry is essential, valuable and built to last.

Please join me in welcoming the new NATSO supplier members below, and check out the buyers guide of all our existing supplier members here.

BT Mack Technology Group
Mason Powers
mason@btmack.com
(385) 333-7272
www.btmacktechgroup.com

BTK Innovations
Harrell Downey
hdowney@btkinnovations.com
(850) 994-6221
www.BTKInnovations.com

Diesel.Market Inc.
Dmitry Okatenko
dmitry.okatenko@diesel-market.com
(470) 526-8416
http://dieselmarket.us

Diversified USA
Brian Flint
BFlint@diversifiedus.com
(615) 515-3404
http://www.diversifiedus.com/

EcoEngineers
Jim Ramm
jramm@ecoengineers.us
(515) 985-1260
ecoengineers.us

Global PPE
Lori McNeill
lori@global-ppe.com
(336) 408-9006
https://global-ppe.com/

High Purity Natural Products Co.
Mike Sweeney
msweeney@highpuritynaturalproducts.com
(720) 556-5537
http://www.highpuritynaturalproducts.com

Huguenot Fuels
Taylor Wilson
twilson@huguenotfuels.com
(864) 580-9746
http://huguenotfuels.com/

Interkal
Matt Lalonde
mlalonde@interkal.com
(269) 349-1521
https://www.interkal.com

Interstate Health Systems, LLC
Tim Campbell
tim.campbell@interstatehealthsystems.com
(602) 708-4474
www.interstatehealthsystems.com

Pacific Teaze
Steven Clark
eldistributors@msn.com
(917) 592-8589
http://www.pacificteaze.com/

Petroleum Distribution
Shehmir Sherali
(210) 824-3892
shehmir@petroleumdist.com

Pothole Bind
Jeff Schenian
jeff@potholebind.com
(888) 936-5333
https://potholebind.com

R Health Products CO. / Relax Saunas
Tom Vallee
info@rsauna.com
(509) 557-3232
www.Trucker-fitness.com

RJP Consulting Group LLC
Robert Peppelman
rpeppelman@rjpcg.com
(610) 518-2930
www.rjpcg.com

System4
Bryan Moledor
bmoledor@system4.com
(216) 347-5737
https://system4.com/

Taco John's Int'l. Inc.
Brooks Speirs
bspeirs@tacojohns.com
(303) 638-1722
www.tacojohns.com

The Wendy's Co.
Angela Coppler
angela.coppler@wendys.com
(614) 760-2025
www.wendys.com

Wireless Solutions LLC
Todd Spitzer
tspitzer@wirelessradios.com
(888) 339-0217
www.wirelessradios.com/

VIEW THE COMPLETE BUYER’S GUIDE OF NATSO ALLIED MEMBERS HERE.

 

Suppliers interested in joining as a NATSO allied member should contact Pamela Hayes at phayes@natso.com

Subscribe to Updates

NATSO provides a breadth of information created to strengthen travel plazas’ ability to meet the needs of the travelling public in an age of disruption. This includes knowledge filled blog posts, articles and publications. If you would like to receive a digest of blog post and articles directly in your inbox, please provide your name, email and the frequency of the updates you want to receive the email digest.