Industry Vendors Step Up: Offering the Solutions Truckstops Need

Please join me in welcoming the new NATSO supplier members. These "Allied Members" bring solutions to needs many truckstops and travel centers are facing right now, from PPEs and sanitation products to new technologies and food services.
More
Industry Vendors Step Up: Offering the Solutions Truckstops Need
 

Many suppliers have recently made the decision to engage in NATSO as a member. I am excited to report this for two reasons:

First, these "Allied Members" bring solutions to needs many trucsktops and travel centers are facing right now, from PPEs and sanitation products to new technologies and food services.

Second, their decision to invest in this industry is a testament to the fact that - no matter what challenges come our way - our truckstop and travel plaza industry is essential, valuable and built to last.

Please join me in welcoming the new NATSO supplier members below, and check out the buyers guide of all our existing supplier members here.

Air Liquide Hydrogen Energy U.S. LLC
Jeff Harrington
dmitry.okatenko@diesel-market.com
(470) 526-8416
http://dieselmarket.us

Applied Merchandising Concepts
David Caspe
dcaspe@appliedmerchandising.com
(914) 843-8000
https://appliedmerchandising.com/

Ascent Hospitality Management
Peter Ortiz
portiz@ascenthm.com 
(614) 397-5811
www.ascenthm.com

Bioblending.com dba All-Line Equipment Inc.
Steven Clark
steve@all-lineequipment.com
(217) 224-9725
www.bioblending.com

Brass Reminders Co., Inc. 
Brent Durham
brassreminders@gmail.com
(859) 881-0556
www.brassreminders.com

BTCPower Inc.
(909) 261-6025
https://btcpower.com/

CHS Retail Development
Shawn Groen
shawn.groen@chsinc.com
(605) 695-1653
http://chsinc.com/

Cheesewich Factory
Tony Migacz
tony@cheesewich.net
708-458-3100 x6
www.cheesewich.net

Coin.Cloud
Elisa Dahle
elisa.dahle@coin.cloud
(855) 264-2046
www.coin.cloud

Cyclum Renewables, LLC
Shaun Lee
shaun.lee@gessint.com
(877) 734-6304
https://gocyclum.com/

eCAMION, Inc.
Vince Arone
vince.arone@ecamion.com
(416) 755-6460
https://www.ecamion.com/

FOCUS Brands
Dan Pawlak
dpawlak@focusbrands.com
(678) 690-5436
www.focusbrands.com

FreeWire Technologies Inc
LeRoy Fitzgerald
lfitzgerald@freewiretech.com 
(925) 858-5217
https://freewiretech.com/

Haul Hero, LLC
Tracy Auster
tracy@haulhero.com
(847) 804-4159
www.haulhero.com

Mudflap, Inc.
Chase McBride
chase@mudflapinc.com
(317) 954-9611
www.mudflapinc.com

Novelty, Inc.
Nason Frizzell
nason@noveltyinc.com
(317) 363-8091
https://noveltyincwholesale.com/

Roy Rogers Restaurants
Joe Briglia
jbriglia@royrogersrestaurants.com
(301) 695-5051
www.royrogersrestaurants.com

Skip
Dave Baker
dave.baker@getskip.com
(801) 400-1631
https://getskip.com/

Standard AI
Frank Beard
frank.beard@standard.ai
(515) 202-7231
https://standard.ai/

Streetline
Taso Zografos
taso@streetline.com
(415) 215-6113
https://www.streetline.com/

SwiftSku, Inc
Mit Patel
mitpatel@swiftsku.com
(205) 225-9611
https://www.swiftsku.com/

Swyft/CVS
Ian Benson
ian@swyft.com

Trucker Path
Chris Oliver
chris.oliver@truckerpath.com
(623) 606-6486
www.truckerpath.com

Visa Inc.
Ghaith Hararah
ghharara@visa.com
(650) 432-3200
www.visa.com

VP Racing Fuels
Amber Fox
amber.fox@vpracingfuels.com
(210) 635-7744 x222
https://vpracingfuels.com/

Washington Food Industry Association
Tammie Hetrick
tammie@wafood.org
(360) 753-5177 x105
http://www.wa-food-ind.org/
 

VIEW THE COMPLETE BUYER’S GUIDE OF NATSO ALLIED MEMBERS HERE.

 

Suppliers interested in joining as a NATSO allied member should contact Pamela Hayes at phayes@natso.com

Subscribe to Updates

NATSO provides a breadth of information created to strengthen travel plazas’ ability to meet the needs of the travelling public in an age of disruption. This includes knowledge filled blog posts, articles and publications. If you would like to receive a digest of blog post and articles directly in your inbox, please provide your name, email and the frequency of the updates you want to receive the email digest.