Nominate an Industry Leader for the NATSO Hall of Fame Award


NATSO is currently accepting nominations for the Hall of Fame award and is inviting all members to nominate their peers who have a long history of supporting the truckstop and travel plaza industry, their employees and their communities.

“The Hall of Fame award is meant to recognize members who serve as a source of pride for the travel plaza and truckstop industry, and we’ve recognized many great truckstop industry leaders,” said NATSO President and Chief Executive Officer Lisa Mullings.

The Hall of Fame award, which was formerly called the Formerly the Distinguished Member award, is open to current or past NATSO members whose participation in their communities, the industry and our association brings honor to and serves as a source of pride for the travel plaza and truckstop industry.

The 2019 Hall of Fame award honoree will be recognized during NATSO Connect, which will be held Feb. 10– 13 in Orlando, Florida, and nominations are accepted until Aug. 15. Additional information and the nomination form can be found on NATSO's website at

Contact Amy Toner with questions at (703) 739-8570 or

Amy Toner's photo

Amy Toner

Toner markets NATSO products, services and meetings. She is the content editor of NATSO's core websites, Stop Watch magazine and Highway Business Matters biweekly articles. In addition, she provides creative services across all departments. Toner joined NATSO in 2006. Prior to joining the association, she served as director of membership services at an association for ambulatory surgery centers. Toner lives in Washington, D.C., with her husband and son. More
Stop Watch Magazine

Tell Us What You Think

Back to Truckstop Business