BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//hacksw/handcal//NONSGML v1.0//EN BEGIN:VEVENT UID:cd875735c8ec407c172d1c7115c32992 DTSTAMP:1576475604 ORGANIZER;CN=IEC:MAILTO:info@ieci.org DTSTART:20191017T000000EDT DTEND:20191017T000000EDT SUMMARY:Alternative Fuels Council Renewable Fuels Webinars DESCRIPTION:NATSO's Alternative Fuels Council's Weekly Webinar Series. In October, NATSO's Alternative Fuels Council is presenting a weekly webinar mini-series. The 30-minute webinars, hosted by renewable fuels expert Jeff Hove, will give attendees a deeper understanding on blending and selling renewable fuels such as biodiesel and ethanol. Thursday, Oct. 10: A Biodiesel Primer: The Economics of Blending Biodiesel (And Ethanol). Thursday, Oct. 17: Understanding Existing and Emerging Renewable Fuel Incentives. How to Access Critical Profit Incentives. Thursday, Oct 24: The Future of Advanced Renewable Fuels. A Look at Renewable CNG and the Strong Potential for Electric Vehicle RFS (eRIN) and LCFS incentives. How to Stay Ahead of the Curve. Each webinar will begin at 1:00 p.m. eastern (12:00 p.m central, 11:00 a.m mountain and 10:00 am pacific time.) For twenty minutes, we'll dive into the topics above and then open the floor to questions. Register for all three webinars here. (Registration and approval is required. Once you register for one webinar, we will transfer your registration to the next week’s webinar.) STATUS:CONFIRMED END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR