Shows & Events

Events for January 2016

    • February 22, 2016 12:00 AM February 25, 2016 9:09 AM
    • Natso Event

The NATSO Show 2016

The Disney Yacht & Beach Club in Lake Buena Vista, Fla.

Save the date for The NATSO Show 2016, to be held Feb. 22-25, at the The Disney Yacht & Beach Club in Lake Buena Vista, Fla.

    • February 22, 2016 6:30 AM 1:00 PM
    • Natso Event

NATSO Foundation Golf Tournament

Disney Palm Golf Course

This year’s golf tournament will take place Monday, February 22, 2016 at the Disney Palm Course in Orlando, Florida.

    • February 25, 2016 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
    • Natso Event

Post-Show Mini Domestic Study Tour

Orlando, Florida

This year the NATSO Foundation will take truckstop operators to see premiere retail locations February 25 after The NATSO Show.

    • May 16, 2016 12:00 AM May 18, 2016 3:00 PM
    • Natso Event

NATSO Day on Capitol Hill

Hotel Monaco

This year’s Day on Capitol Hill will be held from May 16 - 18, 2016.

    • June 8, 2016 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
    • Member Event

The Economics of RINs Webinar

This webinar will cover the basic principles of the EPA’s Renewable Fuel Standard (RFS) and focus on the logistics and economics of blending with renewable fuels.

    • 6/23/2016
    • Natso Event

How FASTPORT Can Help NATSO Members Recruit And Hire Military Veterans And Transitioning Service Members


To help NATSO members learn about FASTPORT's services, NATSO and FASTPORT are offering a free webinar next Thursday, June 23 at 11:00 a.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. CDT, 9:00 a.m MDT and 8:00 a.m. PDT.

    • June 28, 2016 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
    • Member Event

Employee Handbook: A Living Document

On June 28, 2016, NATSO Chairman's Circle member Federated Insurance is offering a complimentary webinar titled “Employee Handbook: A Living Document.”

    • September 14, 2016 12:00 AM September 15, 2016 9:21 AM
    • Natso Event

NATSO's Domestic Study Tour 2016

Lexington, VA

This year the NATSO Foundation will take truckstop operators to see premiere truckstop locations September 14 - 15, 2016.