Topics: Bob Wollenman

NATSO Names 2020-2021 Chairman of the Board

NATSO Names 2020-2021 Chairman of the Board

NATSO, the national association representing the nation’s travel plazas and truckstops, announced that it has named Delia Moon Meier, owner and senior vice president of Iowa 80 Group and CAT Scale Co., its 2020-2021 Chairman of the Board. Iowa 80 Group, based in Walcott, Iowa, owns and operates four large truckstops — Iowa 80, Joplin 44 Petro, the Oak Grove 70 Petro and the Kenly 95 Petro. CAT Scale Co. operates a nationwide network of more than 1,600 certified truck scales. More

NATSO 2019 Chairman Welcomes Operators, Industry Supplier to Orlando

Bob Wollenman, NATSO’s 2019 chairman of the board and the owner of Deluxe Truck Stop in St. Joseph, Missouri, welcomed truckstop and travel plaza operators and industry suppliers to NATSO Connect in Orlando. More

  • Showing
  • per page, 2 total