BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//hacksw/handcal//NONSGML v1.0//EN BEGIN:VEVENT UID:c0ac844fb16654ffab35de4bd092aa36 DTSTAMP:1660505175 ORGANIZER;CN=IEC:MAILTO:info@ieci.org DTSTART:20220721T000000EDT DTEND:20220721T000000EDT SUMMARY:Navigating Funding from the National Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure (NEVI) Program DESCRIPTION:On Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 2pm eastern NATSO is offering a webinar to help truckstops and travel centers gather the information and analysis they need to take advantage of the national and local incentives available for electric vehicle charging stations, CNG, propane and/or hydrogen. (Register here.) On Thursday, July 21 at 2:00pm eastern, Joe Annotti, senior vice president of programs at Gladstein, Neandross & Associates (GNA), will provide an overview of the grants and incentives available, including: Which grant opportunities apply to the truckstop industry and what fleets are adopting right now; What information and partnerships need to be prepared in anticipation of a grant opportunity; and How to evaluate and explore the best alternative fuels options for your location and their availability. Join NATSO, Alternative Fuels Council and GNA on Thursday, July 21 at 2pm eastern for this informative and timely webinar! Webinar details:  Title: Navigating Funding from the National Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure (NEVI) Program When: Thursday, July 21 at 2:00 p.m. eastern (1:00 p.m. central, 12:00 p.m. mountain and 11:00 a.m. pacific) Registration: Register for the webinar here. The webinar will be interactive, allowing listeners to ask questions. Send questions to atoner@natso.com. Closed to press. // Webinar provided by NATSO’s Campaign for Economically and Environmentally Sustainable Travel Centers. Learn more about NATSO’s Campaign for Economically and Environmentally Sustainable Travel Centers at https://www.natso.com/sustainabilitycampaign. STATUS:CONFIRMED END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR