• August 18, 2016 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
    • Natso Event

How Points to Partners Can Help Truckstop and Travel Plaza Members Create Customized Loyalty Programs

P2PLogo-2.jpg

NATSO has announced an exciting new partnership with Points to Partners—P2P—the customized loyalty program arm of Professional Transportation Partners. To help NATSO members learn about P2P's program, NATSO and P2P are offering a free webinar Thursday, August 18 at 11:00 a.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. CDT, 9:00 a.m MDT and 8:00 a.m. PDT.

Reserve your webinar seat.

About the Webinar:

Title:
 How Points to Partners Can Help Truckstop and Travel Plaza Members Create Customized Loyalty Programs

What to Expect: Points to Partners—P2P—has more than 25 years of experience in the design and implementation of successful customized loyalty programs. P2P is able to track the shopping habits of motorists and long-haul truck drivers, including when they shop as well as how much they spend. This key information allows truckstop and travel plaza operators to employ specific marketing for a product, select brand or department. To help NATSO members learn about P2P's program, NATSO and P2P are offering a free webinar.

Date: Thursday, August 18


Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT10:00 a.m. CDT, 9:00 a.m MDT and 8:00 a.m. PDT


Registration: Reserve your webinar seat.


Learn more about the P2P program here.

Provided in conjunction with: P2PLogo-2.jpg

See more events happening during August 2016 or this month.