• July 20, 2016 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
    • Natso Event

How CareerCo Can Help Truckstop and Travel Plaza Operators Recruit and Hire Employees

CareerCoLogo-80by80.jpg

NATSO has announced an exciting new partnership with CareerCo, an online recruitment leader, to help truckstop and travel plaza operators recruit and hire employees. 

CareerCo is a network of pay-for-performance job sites that reaches more than 5 million job seekers monthly. Employers can save time and money in their recruitment by setting the job requirements and only paying for candidates that meet them. To help NATSO members learn about CareerCo's services, NATSO and CareerCo are offering a free webinar.

To help NATSO members learn about CareerCo's services, NATSO and CareerCo offered a free webinar Wednesday, July 20 at 11:00 a.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. CDT, 9:00 a.m MDT and 8:00 a.m. PDT.

Watch the webinar below.


Learn more about the CareerCo program here.

Provided in conjunction with: CareerCoLogo-80by80.jpg

See more events happening during July 2016 or this month.