• June 28, 2016 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
    • Member Event

Employee Handbook: A Living Document

FEPN-Webinar_Banner_Ad-Employee-Handbook-870x230.jpg

On June 28, 2016, NATSO Chairman's Circle member Federated Insurance is offering a complimentary webinar titled “Employee Handbook: A Living Document.” 

Register for this complimentary webinar here

Employee handbooks are meant to communicate important policies and set expectations with employees. Choosing the most appropriate policies and updating them accordingly can often be difficult. This webinar will reveal the best practices for creating an employee handbook, which policies to include, and how to best revise your employee handbook when the time comes.

The webinar will take place Tuesday, June 28 at 2:00 p.m. eastern (1:00 p.m. central, 12:00 p.m. mountain and 11:00 am pacific.)

More information

See more events happening during June 2016 or this month.