• June 8, 2016 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
    • Member Event

The Economics of RINs Webinar

RIN-alliance.jpg

NATSO and the RINAlliance® are partnering to offer their NATSO Show 2016 educational sessionon The Economics of RINS again! NATSO members only can register for this free webinar held next Wednesday, June 8 at 11:00 a.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. CDT, 9:00 a.m MDT and 8:00 a.m. PDT.

 

Space is limited. Reserve your webinar seat here.

About the Webinar:
Title: NATSO Member Webinar: The Economics of RINs
About the Session: RINs continue to play a crucial role in the ultra-competitive fuel retailing market. Can blending make your business more competitive? Provided by the RINAlliance® this webinar will cover the basic principles of the EPA’s Renewable Fuel Standard (RFS) and focus on the logistics and economics of blending with renewable fuels. The RINAlliance® is a web-based renewable fuel compliance program open to qualified blenders and marketers registered under the EPA’s RFS.
Date: Wednesday, June 8
Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. CDT, 9:00 a.m MDT and 8:00 a.m. PDT
Registration: Space is limited. Reserve your webinar seat here.
Cost: Free for NATSO members only

Download a white paper from the RINAlliance® here to learn more before the call.

 

Provided in conjunction with: 

See more events happening during June 2016 or this month.