PingHd, Digital Sign Provider, To Offer Webinars

Early next month, NATSO allied member Ping HD is offering three webinars that provide information on who they are and what they do, statistics on adding digital signage and success stories. Darren Schulte, NATSO's vice president, membership, blogged on the importance of digital signage last week in his latest Darren's Great Ideas for Independent Operators post. Times and information to join the webinars are below:

Nov. 6 at 9 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST 
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/402391478 
Dial +1 (832) 999-1001 
Access Code: 402-391-478 
 

Nov. 7 at 12 p.m. MST, 1 p.m. CST, 2 p.m. EST 
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/960338710 
Dial +1 (786) 358-5420 
Access Code: 960-338-710

 

Nov. 8 at 2 p.m. MST, 3 p.m. CST, 4 p.m. EST 
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/173497430 
Dial +1 (215) 383-1013 
Access Code: 173-497-430


Digital-Tablet-With-Clipping-P-28426844.png

This article originally ran in NATSO News Weekly (NNW), NATSO's member only weekly electronic newsletter. NNW is packed with the latest updates on government and business issues affecting the truckstop and travel plaza industry.

If you aren't reading NNW, you are missing out. Not a memberJoin today or submit a request to receive additional information. If you are a member and not receiving NNW, submit a request to be added to the email list

Amy Toner's photo

Amy Toner

Toner markets NATSO products, services and meetings. She is the content editor of NATSO's core websites, Stop Watch magazine and Highway Business Matters biweekly articles. In addition, she provides creative services across all departments. Toner joined NATSO in 2006. Prior to joining the association, she served as director of membership services at an association for ambulatory surgery centers. Toner lives in Washington, D.C., with her husband and son. More
Source:
NATSO News Weekly (NNW)
Supplier Focus:
Ping HD

Tell Us What You Think

Back to Truckstop Business