New Representatives Elected to Chairman's Circle Advisory Board

NATSO would like to extend its congratulations to the following Chairman's Circle representatives elected to the 2013 NATSO Chairman's Circle Advisory Board (CCAB) during the recently held NATSO Show in Savannah, Ga.: Roger Phillips with Bridgestone, Kurt Fuller with Chevron Lubricants, John McMahan with Coca Cola, Jim Manning with Double Coin Tire, Dan Hudson with First Data, Jeff Irwin with Mobil Delvac, Ed Brown with Orion Food Systems, Gary Haer with Renewable Energy Group, Doug Tucker with Shell Rotella, Robert De Vos with The Trucker's Friend, and Gigi Rollins with Valvoline. Ed Brown with Orion Food Systems was elected by his peers to serve as chairman. 

The board's mission is: "To advance NATSO's strategic goals in the following areas: knowledge creation, allied member recruitment, retention and engagement, and advocacy." Other projects may be referred to the group for their consideration. The Advisory Board reports to the NATSO Board of Directors, and NATSO Board members look forward to working together to deliver value to the truckstop and travel plaza industry.

Pamela Hayes's photo

Pamela Hayes

Develops strategic partnerships that create value for members. Staff lead on meetings and events, including The NATSO Show. Directs recruitment and retention of allied members through valuable service offerings. Supports the NATSO Foundation in fundraising and event planning.More
NATSO News Weekly (NNW)
Supplier Focus:
BridgestoneChevron Corp.Coca-ColaDouble Coin TireFirst DataMobil DelvacOrion Foods SystemsRenewable Energy GroupShell LubricantsThe Trucker's Friend - National Truckstop DirectoryValvoline

Tell Us What You Think

Back to Great Ideas