New House T&I Committee Members Announced

House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee Chairman Bill Shuster announced a dozen new Republican committee members for the 114th Congress.

The members are: Rob Woodall, Georgia; Todd Rokita, Indiana; John Katko, New York; Brian Babin, Texas; Cresent Hardy, Nevada; Ryan Costello, Pennsylvania; Garret Graves, Louisiana; Mimi Walters, California; Barbara Comstock, Virginia; Carlos Curbelo, Florida; David Rouzer, North Carolina; and Lee Zeldin, New York.

The new members were recommended by the House Republican Steering Committee and are expected to formally approved in January.


NATSO and the NATSO Foundation provide the most relevant, trusted and up-to-date news and trends affecting the truckstop and travel plaza industry.More
Web-Only Content

Tell Us What You Think

Back to Industry News