NATSO Webinar: Emergency Preparation and Recovery

In the wake of Superstorm Sandy's recent devastation to the east coast, we are reminded how vital proper disaster planning is. How well prepared is your travel plaza or truckstop for a hurricane, tornado, flooding, or other natural disaster? Consider the impact to you, your employees, customers, vendors, and the community in which you operate. At times of chaos such as these, those who have a disaster plan in place can begin to execute the necessary steps to get back up and running as quickly as possible.

Join NATSO’s free webinar to learn the numerous ways you can and should prepare for emergencies. The Truckstop Emergency Preparation and Recovery Webinar is scheduled for Tuesday, December 11 at 11:30 a.m. EST, 10:30 a.m. CST, 9:30 a.m. MST, 8:30 a.m. PST.

To JOIN the meeting and be automatically dialed on Tuesday morning, click here. We recommend you select the link at least 15 minutes prior to the call to ensure you can access the page.

If you would like to listen in on the telephone only and not view the slides, dial (800) 531-3250and enter the passcode of 3441502271.

Contact Darren Schulte at (703) 739-8562 or dschulte@natso.com with questions.

 

Webinar provided in conjunction with Federated Insurance

Amy Toner's photo

Amy Toner

Toner markets NATSO products, services and meetings. She is the content editor of NATSO's core websites, Stop Watch magazine and Highway Business Matters biweekly articles. In addition, she provides creative services across all departments. Toner joined NATSO in 2006. Prior to joining the association, she served as director of membership services at an association for ambulatory surgery centers. Toner lives in Washington, D.C., with her husband and son. More
Source:
Web-Only Content

Tell Us What You Think

Back to Truckstop Business